Happy Thanksgiving Eh?

To those Canadians (including myself) a very happy Thanksgiving!

At present I’m planning ahead for FIGHTAN in an Apocalypse battle to take place this next Saturday.  It’ll be an all-Imperial rumble with Dark Angels & Astra Militarum vs. Vanilla Marines, Grey Knights and Sisters of Battle, capped out at 5,000 points per side, 2,500 points per player.  It’ll build on a Narrative that we’ve had going for a while in a series of Apoc battles.  I’m not quite sure what to expect!

I’m playing around with my lists, and regretting I don’t have more (ie-any) Deathstrikes.

Because what kind of Thanksgiving battle would it be without a pair of Thermo-Nuclear explosions?

Cheers all,

-Oak

Thanksgiving to me means whiskey and cardigans.  Also, family.  :)
Thanksgiving to me means whiskey and cardigans. Also, family. 🙂
2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving Eh?”

Leave a Reply

