Renovating My Workspace

My darling wife got me another desk to give me more surface area to work with for both my digital computation machine and plastic man assembly area.

Behold!  My workspace of old (annotated)!

Workspace, Annotated
1) Popcorn Machine (essential) 2) Stick of Joy 3) Monitor 4) Drybrushing Towel 5) Birthday Cards (old) 6) Pen Suppository 7) Ancient Pottery Caffeination Vessel (potential biohazard, purge with flame) 8) Whiskey, Glenfiddich, 15-year old 9) Painting Work Area 10) Bits Bin 11) Scratch-Built Ork Battlewagon (In progress for ~12 years) 11b) Brushes (paint) 12) Steamwhistle Pilsner (empty) 13) Ibanez EDA-905 5-string Bass Guitar (aka Mongoose) 14) Cort 4-string Fretless Bass Guitar (yet to earn name) 15) Notes from batreps (previous) 16) Pandora’s Cabinets (DO. NOT. OPEN.) 17) Power drill (?!) 18) Weights (2×10 lbs) 19) Dude, it’s a Dell! 20) Garbage (notice, Wyvern instruction booklet. Empty immediately.) 21) Land of mostly-empty plastic sprues 22) 2/3 of the 7th Edition Rulebook package 23) I FORGOT I HAVE A TAU ARMY!!!!

Now behold the NEUE DESK SPACE GLORY

SERIOUSLY I GOTTA TRY THIS THING OUT SOMEONE GIVE ME SOMETHING TO BUILD.
SERIOUSLY I GOTTA TRY THIS THING OUT SOMEONE GIVE ME SOMETHING TO BUILD.
3 thoughts on “Renovating My Workspace”

Leave a Reply

