Productivity Update #9 – Errday I’m Bullgrynnin’

Been slacking behind in my progress updates — I’ve pretty much wrapped up the 5x Scions and went out and impulse bought a few Bullgryns, just because.  I know Dragons Claw would be proud (from HoP).

Anyways, watching Fiddler on the Roof with the wife and putting these guys together ain’t such a bad night, particularly after this:

WOOP!  Seats that would have normally resulted in a second mortgage (if I indeed had a first mortgage) fell into my lap yesterday.  It was awesome....
WOOP! Seats that would have normally resulted in a second mortgage (if I indeed had a first mortgage) fell into my lap yesterday. It was awesome….
SUCK IT, DETROIT.  Maybe you should pay your water bill.
SUCK IT, DETROIT. Maybe you should pay your water bill.
4 Replies to “Productivity Update #9 – Errday I’m Bullgrynnin’”

Leave a Reply

